Below Global options I have deactivated the Social Features, but there are still visible when I’m logd out. Do I mis a setting or is this a bug.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Here you can find help from UserPro plugin developers and other UserPro fellow users. Please be polite and ask your questions. NO SPAM!